• Poptávkový formulář

Zavřít
STRONG AND RELIABLE SINCE 1960

Department contacts

Company management

Director company Ing. Ladislav Filip +420 318 842 341
Secretary   +420 318 842 338  

 

Sales Department

Sales section
 
7am - 2pm
(CET, UTC/GMT +1 hour)
+420 318 842 338  
2pm - 5pm
(CET, UTC/GMT +1 hour)
+420 318 842 374  
Sales director Tomáš Rottenberg +420 318 842 374 rottenberg@stros.cz
Czech sales representative Pavel Dvořák +420 318 842 336 dvorak@stros.cz
Sales of spare parts
Petr Chaba +420 318 842 406
Skype: chabycz
chaba@stros.cz
Sales of spare parts Olga Cihlářová +420 318 842 401 cihlarova@stros.cz
Sales representative USA + Mexico (English - US Citizen) Sundell Larsen (925) 557 1079 - USA
+420 778 433 423 - Europe
larsen@stros-usa.com
Sales representative
(English)
Ing. Václav Cihelka +420 318 842 369 cv@stros.cz
Sales
(English)
Ivana Kühnelová +420 318 842 204 kuhnelova@stros.cz
Sales representative
(Russian, German)
Ing. Marie Čížková +420 318 842 402
Skype: cizkovamarie
cizkova@stros.cz
Sales representative
(English)
Ing. Michaela Houdová +420 318 842 202 houdova@stros.cz
Sales representative
(English)
Jan Kraft +420 318 842 408
Skype: yan.kraft
 
kraft@stros.cz
Sales representative
(French)
Mgr. Jindřiška Stiborová +420 318 842 212 stiborova.jindriska@stros.cz
Sales representative
(Russian)
Ing. Martin Macháček +420 318 842 399 machacek@stros.cz

 

Purchasing Manager Jiří Voráček +420 318 842 326 voracek@stros.cz
Servis and Rental
Jana Krejčová

+420 318 842 391

+420 777 768 110

servis@stros.cz
Shipping Jaroslav Kraus +420 318 842 320 kraus@stros.cz

 

Economic department

Economic Director Ing. Milan Škorpa +420 318 842 205 skorpa@stros.cz

 

Technical section

Technical Director
Ing. Vladimír Prošek +420 318 842 298 prosek@stros.cz
Design Manager
Jaroslav Engl +420 318 842 297 engl@stros.cz
Head of Technology
Petr Čihák +420 318 842 345 cihak@stros.cz

 

Production department

Production Director Petr Zítek +420 318 842 390 zitek@stros.cz
Head of Quality Management
Ing. Petr Lomoz +420 318 842 286

orj@stros.cz

 

Section repairs and investments

Head Michal Novotný +420 318 842 339

novotny.michal@stros.cz

STROS - Sedlčanské strojírny, a. s.

STROS - Sedlčanské strojírny, a. s.
Strojírenská 791, 264 01 Sedlčany
Česká Republika

IČ: 26183595
DIČ: CZ26183595

All Rights Reserved ©2019 STROS - Sedlčanské strojírny, a.s., webdeveloper: InGenius